CONTACT US

(01480)

Vicar 

The Rev David Busk           dwbusk@hotmail.com                                        436400

Assistant Priest

Canon Jonathan Young     jonathan.young@ely.anglican.org                      453350

LLMs (Readers)

Pat Saunders                       pat.saunders23@ntlworld.com                          354764

Paul Sibley                           paul.sibley@gmail.com                                         380754

ALMs

Jean Morgan                         morgan_01339@msn.com                                    417502

Gill Bathurst                          gillianbathurst@gmail.com                                   493901

Church Wardens

Jean Morgan                         morgan_01339@msn.com                                     417502

Bob Hurd                               bob.hurd5@ntlworld.com                                     458700

Pastoral Co-ordinator

Liz Irving                                eliz.irving@hotmail.co.uk                                        382144

Pastoral Assistant

Jean Morgan                          morgan_01339@msn.com                                      417502

Organist and Choirmaster

Ken Diffey                               diffey@homecall.co.uk                                            458846 

Tower Captain

Helen Atkins                            hatkins35@gmail.com                                             383142

Treasurer

Colin Thirlwall                          candbjt@virginmedia.com                                     457018

The Friends (Sec)

John Hoile                                 johnhoile25@gmail.com                                         493901

Youth Group Leader

 Janie Prince                              janiesp79@googlrmail.com                                   413157

Children’s Church Co-ordinator

Carole Olsen                              olsenfamily@sky.com                                             455986

Safeguarding Co-ordinator

David Watts                                davy.watts@yahoo.co.uk                                        381671

Verger

Ruth Ekblom                               ruth@complete-proofreader.co.uk                        374809